top of page
Writer's pictureGreen Carnival

Calbee Olive Oil Potato Chips Sicilian Rock Salt Flavour

This is one of the products at Don Don Donki that passed my vegan scrutiny.


Natural Calbee olive oil chips Sicilian rock salt flavour

The taste is really quite mild. I couldn't detect the olive oil. It seems healthier than regular potato chips but I can just settle for Lays or Kettle.



Conclusion: If I'm craving potato chips in the middle of the night and the convenience store downstairs happens to carry this but no other vegan chips, I will buy it. If I'm leisurely shopping at a supermarket, I would probably pick something else.


Ingredients: potato (not genetically modified), olive oil, salt (100% Sicilian rock salt), dextrin, yeast extract powder, kelp powder


Bought at Don Don Donki City Square Mall.


25 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page